Department of Materials Science & Engineering
University of Connecticut
97 North Eagleville Rd., Unit 3136
Storrs, CT 06269-3136

Phone: (860) 486-4620
Fax: (860) 486-4745

President: Luis A. Ortiz-Flores
Vice President: Sharon Uwanyuze
Treasurer: Karla Del Cid-Ledezma
Secretary: Suman Kumari

Senators: Sharon Uwanyuze & Karla Del Cid-Ledezma 
Advisors: Dr. Seok-Woo Lee & Dr. Yuanyuan Zhu

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.